Uttar Pradesh 10th Exam Time Table 2016 UP Board SSC upmsp.nic.in

Uttar Pradesh 10th Exam Time Table 2016 UP Board SSC upmsp.nic.in information has been available here. Uttar Pradesh Education Board has announced the time table as well as exam schedule. They have uploaded exam schedule on the Official website of UP Education Board. It is very easy to download it, just one click. Exam time table is known as Date sheet i.e. UP Board 10th Date Sheet 2016. It is the most important because without exam date sheet, you can’t able to schedule your final preparations.

Uttar Pradesh 10th Exam Time Table 2016 UP Board SSC upmsp.nic.in

Date Day Timing : 7:30 to 10:45 a.m. Timing – 02:00 to 05:15 p.m.
Subject Subject
18 Feb 2016 Thursday Hindi
19 Feb 2016 Friday Music – In Written
20 Feb 2016 Saturday Commercial Education
23 Feb 2016 Tuesday Mathematics, Primary Mathematics,
Home Science (Only For Girls)
24 Feb 2016 Wednesday Vocal Music
25 Feb 2016 Thursday Computer
26 Feb 2016 Friday Science
27 Feb 2016 Saturday Sculpting
29 Feb 2016 Monday Gujarati, Urdu, Punjabi, Bengali, Marathi,
Assamese, Oriya, Kannada, Kashmiri, Sindhi,
Tamil, Telugu, Malayalam, Nepali.
1 Mar 2016 Tuesday English
2 Mar 2016 Wednesday Human Science
3 Mar 2016 Thursday Sanskrit, Arbi, Pali, Persian Sewing
4 Mar 2016 Friday Home Science (Only For Boys and Girls
who did not make it compulsory)
Agriculture
5 Mar 2016 Saturday Drawing and Painting
9 Mar 2016 Wednesday Social Science

There are also thousands of students who wants to know Top 10 students by school name, center wise, district wise. We will also provide Top 10 students of Uttar Pradesh 10th Results 2016 on this website if officials provide it on their website.

For more information on Uttar Pradesh 10th Exam Time Table Results 2016 UP Board SSC Result, Please visit the Official website of UP Board which is http://www.upmsp.nic.in.

We hope that Uttar Pradesh 10th Exam Time Table 2016 UP Board SSC upmsp.nic.in will be useful to all. If you have liked this article then do not hesitate to share it with your friends on FB, Twitter and Google+. We wish best of luck to all.

Share love...Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Reddit0Share on Google+0Share on StumbleUpon0Digg thisPin on Pinterest0Share on LinkedIn0