Public Holidays Netherlands 2014 List – Holland Government National Holidays

Public Holidays Netherlands 2014 List – Holland Government National Holidays information & details has been provided here. The Netherlands is capital city is Amsterdam which is the beautiful and most cosmopolitan city in the Europe continent. Most of people living in the country are happy with the all facility provided by the Government. Let’ see list of national government holidays as well as observations for the year 2014.

Weekday Date Holiday name Holiday type
Wednesday Jan 1 New Year’s Day National holiday
Friday Apr 18 Good Friday National holiday
Sunday Apr 20 Easter Day National holiday
Monday Apr 21 Easter Monday National holiday
Saturday Apr 26 King’s Birthday observed National holiday
Sunday Apr 27 King’s Birthday National holiday
Thursday May 29 Ascension Day National holiday
Sunday Jun 8 Whit Sunday National holiday
Monday Jun 9 Whit Monday National holiday
Thursday Dec 25 Christmas Day National holiday
Friday Dec 26 Boxing Day National holiday

We hope that information on Public Holidays Netherlands 2014 List – Holland Government National Holidays will be useful to all people of the country of the Netherlands. It is the most important information for the people of the Holland because they can plan their vacation according to the holidays available in the year.

So, let’s spread this word with the help of “Share This” option on social media websites. You can also share this post on FB, G+ and Twitter.

Popular Search Terms:

  • national holidays netherlands 2014
  • holland holidays 2014
  • national holidays holland 2014
  • public holiday in holland 2014
  • netherlands public holidays 2014
  • netherlands holidays
  • netherland holiday list 2014
  • christmas in amsterdam 2014
  • naional holidays 2014 holland
  • christmas public holiday netherlands 2014

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>