List of Maharashtra Official Public Holidays 2014 State Government

List of Maharashtra Public Holidays 2014 State Government information and details has been provided here. Maharashtra government is also one of the most progressive state in India like Gujarat state. There are lots of Government employees waiting for the Official announcement by the Maharashtra Government for the public holidays in the state. We have provided here for your reference.

Milad-un-Nabi – January 14 Tuesday
Republic Day – January 26 Sunday
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti – February 19 Wednesday
Maha Shivratri – February 28 Friday
Holi – March 17 Monday
Ugadi – March 31 Monday
Mahavir Jayanti – April 13 Sunday
Dr Ambedkar Jayanti – April 14 Monday
Good Friday – April 18 Friday
Maharashtra Day – May 01 Thursday
Buddha Purnima – May 13 Tuesday
Independence Day – August 15 Friday
Parsi New Year – August 20 Wednesday
Ganesh Chaturthi – August 29 Friday
Mahatma Gandhi Birthday – October 02 Thursday
Idul Juha – October 05 Sunday
Deewali – October 22 Wednesday
Christmas Day – December 25 Thursday

We hope that information and details on List of Maharashtra Public Holidays 2014 State Government will be useful to all people worldwide. You can share this information with your other employees on the popular social networking websites.

Popular Search Terms:

  • maharashtra calendar2014
  • Maharashtra Holiday List 2014
  • maharashtra govt holidays 2014
  • collector diclare holiday government of maharashtra 2014
  • state holidays Maharashtra 2014
  • mechnical list 2014 government college in maharashtra
  • maharsahshtra state government holidays 2014
  • maharashtra state public holidays 2014
  • maharashtra government holiday list 2014
  • maharashtra gov calender 2014

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>