List of Madhya Pradesh Official Public Holidays 2014 by State Government

List of Madhya Pradesh Official Public Holidays 2014 by State Government information and details has been provided here. Madhya Pradesh is one of the largest state in India with large number of Government employees. They wants to know their Official holidays list for the upcoming year 2014 to prepare their plans for the holidays as well as CL planning.

People of Madhya Pradesh also wants to know Official holidays in 2014 to finalize marriage dates in 2014. So, it is the most important list of Government holidays of Madhya Pradesh in 2014 year.

Date
Day
Holiday
14 January Tuesday Milad-un-Nabi
(Prophet’s Birthday)
26 January Sunday Republic Day
(National Day)
27 February Thursday Maha Shivaratri
17 March Monday Holi
1 April Tuesday Annual Accounts Closing
(Bank Holiday)
8 April Tuesday Ram Navami
(Vaishnava)
13 April Sunday Mahavir Jayanti
18 April Friday Good Friday
14 May Wednesday Buddha Purnima
29 July Tuesday Ramazan / Idu’l Fitr
(End of Ramadan)
15 August Friday Independence Day
30 September Tuesday Mid-Year Accounts
Closing (Bank Holiday)
2 October Thursday Mahatma Gandhi’s
Birthday
4 October Saturday Dussehra
(Vijaya Dashami)
6 October Monday Bakri Id / Idu’l Zuha
(Feast of Sacrifice)
23 October Thursday Diwali
(Festival of Lights)
4 November Tuesday Muharram
6 November Thursday Guru Nanak Jayanti
25 December Thursday Christmas Day

We hope that information and details on List of Madhya Pradesh Official Public Holidays 2014 by State Government will be useful to all people worldwide.

Popular Search Terms:

  • Mp govt holiday 2014
  • dasara holidays for govt schools in telengana in 2014
  • Madhya Pradesh Govt School holidays 2014
  • mp gov school holidays 2014
  • mp govt 2014 holidays
  • mp govt holiday calendar 2014
  • mp govt holidays in august 2014
  • mp govt vacation calender 2014-15
  • mp state govt general holiday 2014
  • school holiday mp 2014 dashera

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>