List of Gujarat Government Official Public Holidays 2014 Year

List of Gujarat Government Official Holidays 2014 Year information and details has been provided here. Gujarat is one of the most important state of India. There are thousands of employees wants to Public Holidays as well as Government Holidays of the Gujarat state for the upcoming year 2014. So, let’s see it here.

Eid E Milad Dunnabi – 14th January Tuesday
Makar Sankranti – 14th January Tuesday
Maha Shivratri – 27th February Thursday
Holi (Dhuleti) – 17th March Monday
Cheti Chand – 1st April Tuesday
Shri Ram Navmi – 8th April Tuesday
Dr Baba Saheb Ambedkar Jayanti – 14th April Monday
Good Friday – 18th April Friday
Bhagvanshri Parshuram Jayanti – 1st May Thursday

Ramadan Eid (Eid Ul Fitr) – 29th July Tuesday
Independence Day – 15th August Friday
Parsi Nutan Varsh (New Year, Pateti) – 18th August Monday
Savantsari – 29th August Friday
Mahatma Gandhi Birthday – 2nd October Thursday
Dussehra (Vijaya Dashmi) – 3rd October Friday
Bakri Eid (Eid Ul Adha) – 6th October Monday
Diwali (Deepawali) – 23rd October Thursday
Nutan Varsh Vikram Samvant 2070 – 24th October Friday

Bhai Bij – 25th October Saturday
Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Birthday – 31st October Friday
Mahurram (Mahorram) – 4th November Tuesday
Guru Nanak Jayanti – 6th November Thursday
Natal (Christmas) – 25th December Thursday

Following Public Holidays falls on Sunday

Republic Day – 26th January Sunday
Mahavir Jayanti – 13th April Sunday
Raksha Bandhan – 10th August Sunday
Janmashtami – 17th August Sunday

We hope that information and details on List of Gujarat Government Official Holidays 2014 Year will be useful to all people of the state. Let’s share it on popular websites like Facebook, Twitter and much more.

Popular Search Terms:

  • govt gujarat holidays 2014
  • goat 2014 gujarat government
  • list of gujrat holidays 2014
  • list of holidays 2014 gujarat
  • list of holidays gujarat state 2014
  • online gujarat holidya list of 2014
  • parsi nutan varsh 2014
  • pateti in gujrat
  • pateti is gov holiday?
  • public holidays for Gujarat government employees 2014

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>