List of Andhra Pradesh Official Public Holidays 2014 of State Government

List of Andhra Pradesh Official Public Holidays 2014 of State Government information and details provided here. Andhra Pradesh is one of the most important and best state of India. Hyderabad which is the capital city of Andhra Pradesh is known as IT hub of India. People in AP wants to know final and official list of AP Official holidays in 2014 to get their latest holidays plan.

Date
Day
Holiday
13 January Monday Bhogi
14 January Tuesday Milad-un-Nabi
(Prophet’s Birthday)
14 January Tuesday Makara Samkranti
14 January Tuesday Pongal
26 January Sunday Republic Day
(National Day)
27 February Thursday Maha Shivaratri
31 March Monday Gudi Padva / Ugadi /
Chetti Chand
1 April Tuesday Annual Accounts Closing
(Bank Holiday)
5 April Saturday Babu Jagjivan Ram’s
Birthday
7 April Monday Ram Navami
(Smarta)
14 April Monday Dr Ambedkar Jayanti
18 April Friday Good Friday
1 May Thursday May Day
29 July Tuesday Ramazan / Idu’l Fitr
(End of Ramadan)
15 August Friday Independence Day
29 August Friday Ganesh Chaturthi /
Vinayaka Chaturthi
30 September Tuesday Mid-Year Accounts
Closing (Bank Holiday)
2 October Thursday Dussehra
(Maha Ashtami)
2 October Thursday Mahatma Gandhi’s
Birthday
4 October Saturday Dussehra
(Vijaya Dashami)
6 October Monday Bakri Id / Idu’l Zuha
(Feast of Sacrifice)
22 October Wednesday Deepavali
(Festival of Lights)
4 November Tuesday Muharram
25 December Thursday Christmas Day

We hope that information and details on List of Andhra Pradesh Official Public Holidays 2014 of State Government will be useful to all people worldwide.

Popular Search Terms:

  • 2015 ap holiday calender list
  • list of government holidays 2014 telangana
  • apholidays 2015
  • jntuh christmas holidays 2014
  • ANDHRA PRADESH PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2015
  • jntu christmas holidays 2014
  • jntu world christmas holidays
  • jntuk 2014 pongal holidays
  • jntu public holidays december 2014
  • jntuhyderabadchristmasholidays
Share on..Share on Facebook0Pin on Pinterest0Tweet about this on Twitter0Share on Reddit0Share on StumbleUpon0Share on LinkedIn0Share on Google+0Email this to someoneShare on Tumblr