Indian Public Holidays 2015 List PDF Download

Indian Public Holidays 2015 List PDF Download information and details has been provided here. It is one of the most important information for all the people across the country. We have specifically compiled a list of the public holidays for the year 2015. So, let’s see it here.

Related: Indian Public Holidays 2014

Indian Public Holidays 2015 List PDF Download

Milad un Nabi (Birth of the Prophet Muhammad) Saturday, 03 January 2015
Republic Day Monday, 26 January 2015
Mahashivratri Tuesday, 17 February 2015
Holi in India 2015 Friday, 06 March 2015
Mahavir Jayanti Thursday, 02 April 2015
Good Friday Friday, 03 April 2015
Easter Monday Monday, 06 April 2015
Buddha Purnima (Buddha’s Birthday) Monday, 01 June 2015
Eid al-Fitr (End of Ramadan) Saturday, 18 July 2015
Independence Day India 2015 Saturday, 15 August 2015
Krishna Janmashtami Saturday, 05 September 2015
Eid al-Adha 2015 (Feast of Sacrifice) Wednesday, 23 September 2015
Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday Friday, 02 October 2015
Muharram (Islamic New Year) Tuesday, 13 October 2015
Dussehra (Vijaya Dashami) Thursday, 22 October 2015
Diwali 2015 in India (Festival of Lights) Wednesday, 11 November 2015
Guru Nanak Jayanti Wednesday, 25 November 2015
Christmas Day Friday, 25 December 2015

We hope that the information on Indian Public Holidays 2015 List PDF Download will be useful to all. Let’s share this article on the popular social media websites such as Facebook, Twitter and Google Plus to make it useful to all the people in the country.

Do you have any question or suggestions? Then do not hesitate to comment us or contact us to get the your question answered.

First published on 22nd October, 2014.

Popular Search Terms:

  • Upcoming movies 2015 list pdf download
  • ramadan 2015 timetable india in pdf file
  • holidays in april 2015 downloads information
  • Holiday list of 2015 free download
  • festival holi days detials in calender pdf file downloading
  • bank holidays 2015 india mumbai
  • state gov of maharashatra calender free downloads
  • 2015 calendar with indian holidays pdf download
  • pdf file of holidays in india
  • pdf all ministers name of india 2014 pdf
Share love...Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on Twitter0Share on Reddit0Share on Google+1Share on StumbleUpon0Digg thisPin on Pinterest0Share on LinkedIn0