Indian Public Holidays 2015 List PDF Download

Indian Public Holidays 2015 List PDF Download information and details has been provided here. It is one of the most important information for all the people across the country. We have specifically compiled a list of the public holidays for the year 2015. So, let’s see it here.

India, officially the Republic of India, is a country in South Asia. It is the seventh-largest country by area, the second-most populous country with over 1.2 billion people, and the most populous democracy in the world. India is a federal constitutional republic governed under a parliamentary system consisting of 29 states and 7 union territories.

Read Also: 2015 Delhi Public Holidays including Government and Bank

In this article, we have provided a list of public holidays for the year 2015. So, let’s see and enjoy!

Indian Public Holidays 2015 List PDF Download

Milad un Nabi (Birth of the Prophet Muhammad) Saturday, 03 January 2015
Republic Day Monday, 26 January 2015
Mahashivratri Tuesday, 17 February 2015
Holi in India 2015 Friday, 06 March 2015
Mahavir Jayanti Thursday, 02 April 2015
Good Friday Friday, 03 April 2015
Easter Monday Monday, 06 April 2015
Buddha Purnima (Buddha’s Birthday) Monday, 01 June 2015
Eid al-Fitr (End of Ramadan) Saturday, 18 July 2015
Independence Day India 2015 Saturday, 15 August 2015
Krishna Janmashtami Saturday, 05 September 2015
Eid al-Adha 2015 (Feast of Sacrifice) Wednesday, 23 September 2015
Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday Friday, 02 October 2015
Muharram (Islamic New Year) Tuesday, 13 October 2015
Dussehra (Vijaya Dashami) Thursday, 22 October 2015
Diwali 2015 in India (Festival of Lights) Wednesday, 11 November 2015
Guru Nanak Jayanti Wednesday, 25 November 2015
Christmas Day Friday, 25 December 2015

Read Also: Gujarat Public Holidays

We hope that the information on Indian Public Holidays 2015 List PDF Download will be useful to all. Let’s share this article on the popular social media websites such as Facebook, Twitter and Google Plus to make it useful to all the people in the country.

Read Also: India Public Holidays 2016

Do you have any question or suggestions? Then do not hesitate to comment us or contact us to get the your question answered.

Popular Search Terms:

  • all indian holidays pdf download
  • biocon holiday list
  • holiday 2015 16 indisn pdf
  • holliday list 2016 pdf download
  • indian bank holidays for the year 2016 pdf
  • RTU holiday list 2015-16
Share love...Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Reddit0Share on Google+1Share on StumbleUpon0Digg thisPin on Pinterest0Share on LinkedIn0