CID Characters Real Names with Photographs Story Live Episode

CID Characters Real Names with Photographs Story Live Episode information has been available here. CID TV serial is one of the most popular TV series in the history of Indian television. It is running since 16 years on Sony Entertainment channel. It becomes household name and mostly watched by youngsters. It becomes much more popular due to characters like ACP Pradyuman, Senior Senior Inspector Daya, and Senior Inspector Abhijeet. Lots of new characters added and changed and some characters removed. So, let’s have a look at the latest and new list of CID Characters Real names with their photographs.

In the past, CID has also seen so many changes in the characters. Still, ACP Pradyuman is the most popular character of this TV serial and become famous across the country due to his ability to solve the cases. While Senior Inspector Daya and Abhijeet famous for their macho man acting/body. Daya got popularity due to his action style slapping criminal.

List of CID Officers name with their original names

ACP Pradyuman real name is Shivaji Satham
Senior Inspector Daya real name is Dayanand
Senior Inspector Abhijeet real name is Aditya Srivastava
Inspector Fredricks (Freddy) real name is Dinesh Phadnis
Inspector Sachin real name is Hrishikesh Pandey
Sub Inspector Nikhil real name is Abhay Shukla
Sub Inspector Purvi real name is Ansha Sayed
Inspector Shreya real name is Janvi Chheda
Sub Inspector Pankaj real name is Ajay Nagrath
Abhay Shukla as Inspector Nikhil (2011–present)
Aditya Srivastava as Senior Inspector Abhijeet (1999–present)
Ajay Nagrath as Sub-Inspector Pankaj (2012–present)
Amaani Satrala as Sub-Inspector Divya (2014–present)
Ansha Sayed as Inspector Purvi (2011–present)
B. P. Singh as DIG / DCP Shamsher Singh Chitrole (2005,2012-present)
Dayanand Shetty as Senior Inspector Daya (1998–present)
Dinesh Phadnis as Inspector Fredericks (1998–present)
Hrishikesh Pandey as Inspector Sachin (2010–present)
Jagjit Athwal as Sub-Inspector Vansh (2014–present)
Janvi Chheda as Inspector Shreya (2012–present)
Narendra Gupta as Dr. Salunkhe (1998-2003,2007–present)
Pooja Khatri as Sub-Inspector Ishita (2014–present)
Shivaji Satam as ACP Pradyuman (1998–present)
Shraddha Musale as Dr. Tarika (2007–present)
Tanya Abrol as Sub-Inspector Jaywanti Shinde (2014–present)
Vikas Salgotra as Sub-Inspector Mayur (2014–present)

List of Forensic Pathologists Characters

Dr. R. P. Salunkhe real name is Narendra Gupta
Dr. Tarika real name is Shraddha Musale

We hope that information on CID Characters Real Names with Photographs Story Live Episode will be useful to all CID TV serial fans. Let’s share this post on social media websites to help CID fans to find out original names of the TV stars.

Who is your favourite character in the CID TV serial ? Let me know your views through comments.

Share love...Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Reddit0Share on Google+0Share on StumbleUpon0Digg thisPin on Pinterest0Share on LinkedIn0