2014 List of United States Public Federal Holidays – Complete Full All List

2014 List of United States Public Federal Holidays – Complete Full All List information and details has been provided here. Most Rhode Islanders also recognize these public holidays along with the rest of the United States. Rhode Island municipal state and federal government offices in Providence are generally open unless they fall on a weekend, as are USPS post offices, schools, and banks.

Related: United States Public Holidays 2015

2014 List of United States Public Federal Holidays – Complete Full All List

Sunday, February 2, 2014 Groundhog Day
Sunday, February 2, 2014 Super Bowl Sunday
Friday, February 14, 2014 Valentine’s Day
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 Mardi Gras
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 Ash Wednesday
Monday, March 17, 2014 Saint Patrick’s Day
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 April Fools’ Day
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 Earth Day
Friday, April 18, 2014 Good Friday
Sunday, April 20, 2014 Easter
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 Arbor Day
Monday, May 5, 2014 Cinco de Mayo
Sunday, May 11, 2014 Mother’s Day
Saturday, June 14, 2014 Flag Day
Sunday, June 15, 2014 Father’s Day
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 Women’s Equality Day
Thursday, September 11, 2014 Patriot Day
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 Constitution/Citizenship Day
Thursday, October 9, 2014 Leif Erikson Day
Friday, October 31, 2014 Halloween
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 Election Day
Friday, November 28, 2014 Black Friday
Sunday, December 7, 2014 Pearl Harbor Remembrance Day
Sunday, December 21, 2014 Winter Solstice
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 Christmas Eve
Friday, December 26, 2014 – January 1, 2015 Kwanzaa
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 New Year’s Eve

We hope that information and details provided here on 2014 List of United States Public Federal Holidays – Complete Full All List will be useful to millions of American citizens and people. So, let’s share this useful post/article on Facebook, Twitter and Google Plus.

You can also share your opinion and views through the comments. We will be more than happy to publish your comments.

First published on 10th January, 2013. Last updated on 13th November, 2014.

Popular Search Terms:

  • 2014 federal holidays list
  • list of federal holidays 2014
  • yhs-mystartdefault
  • american holidays 2014
  • american public holidays 2014
  • 2014 Federal Holiday List
  • Federal Holiday December 26 2014
  • us holidays 2014 list
  • dec 26 2014 federal govt open
  • federal bank holidays dec 26 2014
Share on..Share on Facebook0Pin on Pinterest0Tweet about this on Twitter0Share on Reddit0Share on StumbleUpon0Share on LinkedIn0Share on Google+0Email this to someoneShare on Tumblr