AP ICET 2015 Notification Online Application on apicet.org.in

AP ICET 2015 Notification Online Application on apicet.org.in information has been available here. Kakatiya University will be declared Andhra Pradesh Integrated Common Entrance Test ICET 2015 notification very soon on its official website apicet.org.in.

AP ICET Integrated Common Entrance examination 2015 has conducted by Kakatiya University in different center of Andhra Pradesh state.

Kakatiya University will conduct AP ICET 2015 Exam on behalf of Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education, Hyderabad for admission into M.B.A. and M.C.A. courses (full time / part-time / evening / distance mode) of following 23 Universities in Andhra Pradesh and their affiliated colleges for academic year 2015 – 2016.

1. Acharya N.G. Ranga Agricultural University (ANGRAU)
2. Acharya Nagarjuna University (ANU)
3. Adikavi Nannaya University (AKNU)
4. Andhra University (AU)
5. Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Open University (BRAOU)
6. Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University (BRAU)
7. Dravidian University (DU)
8. JNT University, Ananthapur (JNTU-A)
9. JNT University, Hyderabad (JNTU-H)
10. JNT University, Kakinada (JNTU-K)
11. Kakatiya University (KU)
12. Krishna University (KrU)
13. Mahatma Gandhi University (MGU)
14. Osmania University (OU)
15. Palamur University (PU)
16. Rayalaseema University (RU)
17. Sri Krishnadevaraya University (SKU)
18. Sri Venkateswara University (SVU)
19. Satavahana University (SU)
20. Sri Padmavati Mahila Viswavidyalayam (Women’s University) (SPMU)
21. Telangana University (TU)
22. Vikrama Simhapuri University (VSU)
23. Yogi Vemana University (YVU)ELIGIBILITY CRITER

We hope that given information on AP ICET 2015 Notification Online Application on apicet.org.in will be useful to all. Let’s share this important post on the social media websites such as Facebook, Twitter, Google+ and Facebook. We wish best of luck to all for result and their bright future.